All for Joomla All for Webmasters
17.4 C
London,uk
Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Latest news

Apple’s Developing a Self-Driving Campus Shuttle Service Under Scaled Back ‘Project Titan’

After abandoning plans of working on its own self-driving cars, Apple is now working on a self-driving shuttle service that will be used...

Apple shares ‘Carpool Karaoke’ ads featuring Queen Latifah, Cyrus family

 By AppleInsider StaffTuesday, August 22, 2017, 06:46 pm PT (09:46 pm ET) Apple on Tuesday continued to plug upcoming episodes of "Carpool Karaoke," the company's...

Self-driving campus shuttle to rise from ashes of Apple’s ‘Project Titan,’ report says

 By Mikey CampbellTuesday, August 22, 2017, 05:07 pm PT (08:07 pm ET) After massive investments into self-driving car technology, Apple is transitioning away from a...

Apple Developing Self-Driving Campus Shuttle Service as Part of Scaled Back Car Effort

Apple is planning to develop a self-driving shuttle service that will transport Apple employees from one building to another as part of its autonomous...

AccuWeather Guilty of Sharing User Location Data with a Third-Party Even When Location Sharing...

An independent investigation by security researcher Will Strafach has revealed how AccuWeather is sharing user location even when location is turned off on an...

AccuWeather sends user location data to monetization firm despite iOS privacy settings

 By Mikey CampbellTuesday, August 22, 2017, 04:39 pm PT (07:39 pm ET) Popular iOS weather app AccuWeather, often listed as a top-ten app in the...

Build Apps For Any Platform With This Mobile Development Course Bundle [Deals Hub]

If you’re looking to get into the developer business, mobile is a great place to start. As users flock to mobile platforms, there’s...

DJI back-to-school promo let’s you drone for cheap

The Spark is so tiny!Photo: DJITaking to the skies with a DJI drone for some aerial photography is getting cheaper than ever this...

How to unsubscribe from mailing lists with 3D Touch

This method for canceling mail subscriptions doesn't even take one click.Photo: Charlie Sorrel/Cult of MacMail app on iOS has a built-in unsubscribe feature...

AccuWeather for iOS Sending Location Data to Monetization Company Even When Location Sharing is...

Popular and well-known iOS weather app AccuWeather has been caught collecting and sharing user location data even when location sharing permissions are turned off,...

How to use a USB hub to hook up multiple devices to your iPad

You know how the Lightning cable that plugs into your iDevice has a USB plug on the other end? That’s because the Lightning port...

Anker bets on designs for Apple’s ‘iPhone 8,’ ‘iPhone 7s’ & ‘7s Plus’ with...

 By Roger FingasTuesday, August 22, 2017, 01:23 pm PT (04:23 pm ET) A well-known accessory maker, Anker, has announced a series of cases for Apple's...

Epic Games head Tim Sweeney bemoans iOS App Store’s leeching of developer profits

 By Malcolm OwenTuesday, August 22, 2017, 01:12 pm PT (04:12 pm ET) App developers are losing too much money from the cut of app revenues...

Daily Deals: $1,200 27-inch 5K iMac, $24 portable Bluetooth speaker, and more

iDB’s Daily Deals post is a roundup of our favorite deals on tech and tech-related products from around the web. This includes everything from...

Video: Calibration machine video allegedly shows Touch ID embedded into ‘iPhone 8’ Apple logo

 Video By AppleInsider StaffTuesday, August 22, 2017, 12:41 pm PT (03:41 pm ET) AppleInsider discusses a new iPhone 8 video, allegedly depicting a Touch ID...
Free WordPress Themes, Free Android Games